111003

I still remember the look on your face
Lit through the darkness at 1:58
The words that you whispered for just us to know
You told me you loved me
So why did you go away


But now, I'll go
Sit on the floor wearing your clothes
All that I know is I don't know
How to be something you miss

I'd never thought we'd have our last kiss
I'd never imagined we'd end like this

So I'll watch your life in pictures like I used to watch you sleep
And I feel you'll forget me like I used to feel you breathe


And I hope the sun shines and it's a beautiful day
And something reminds you, you wished you had stayed
You can plan for a change in weather and town
But I never planned on you changing your mind

So I'll go
Sit on the floor wearing your clothes
All that I know is I don't know
How to to be something you miss




Kommentarer
Postat av: Claudia

himla fin låt!

2011-10-04 @ 01:24:04
URL: http://claudiablomqvist.webblogg.se/

Skriv något här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0