100902

Fool you made the girl fall in love
You said those beautiful things
She thought you spoke things you mean
How do you say that something's through when it never even started

At least not for you

It wasn't a lie but it wasn't true
I just wanted to make you feel good
Just wanted you near
I wasn't prepared
I wasn't thinking of you
That you could actually love me
It never should have started

She's dreaming back on the past
Every opinion agreed
Doesn't know what to believe

But it was the kiss
It took me away
It's like he knew that I am fragile
He handled me like glass


Beause deep down I know that he's glass too
But it really doesn't matter 'til it's happening to you
Everybody breaks
Everybody breaks sometime



Kommentarer

Skriv något här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0