100530

Maybe we forgot all the things we are
When we are together

I really thought that we'd go further
The second time we meet
'Cos I'm tired of trying to keep you
All I want to do is sleep
Then perhaps, when I'm sleeping
You'll get back on your feet


Maybe we forgot all the things we are
When we are together

I run a mount to meet you
When I knew the storm had come
I felt the rain on your face
And the damage you had done

Didn't know the price I paid for all the times I stayed
When we were together


Tape me up
Then break me up
Ever so gently
When I'm at my weakest

It's not so hard
Every time you go


Every time you go - Ellie Goulding

Kommentarer
Postat av: ida

vad heter låten? :)

2010-05-31 @ 17:40:38
Postat av: Stephanie

sv: finns inte med på listan. Du kan få hitta på den? ;)

2010-05-31 @ 20:11:21
URL: http://phantomriider.blogg.se/
Postat av: Stephanie

påminns mig hur du fixar youtubesaken utan video, Danke merci!

2010-06-06 @ 20:58:32
URL: http://phantomriider.blogg.se/

Skriv något här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0