100520

When you see my face hope it gives you hell
Hope it gives you hell
When you walk my way hope it gives you hell
Hope it gives you hell

And truth be told I miss you
And truth be told I'm lying

If you find a man that's worth a damn and treats you well
Then he's a fool, you're just as well hope it gives you hell

Tomorrow you'll be thinking to yourself
Where'd it all go wrong?
The list goes on and on

And truth be told I miss you
And truth be told I'm lying

When you see my face hope it gives you hell
Hope it gives you hell



Kommentarer
Postat av: Stephanie

Sv; Nö, ju dånt gät it. Man sover de första filmerna så man blir pigg tills eclipse! ;D TADAH!

2010-05-20 @ 22:57:14
URL: http://phantomriider.blogg.se/

Skriv något här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0