100324

Go ahead
Go ahead and smash it on the floor
Take whatever's left and take it with you out the door

See if I cry
See if I shed a single sorry tear
I can't say that it's been that great
No, in fact it's been a wasted year


Everybody sees and everyone agrees
That you and I are wrong
And it's been that way too long

Take it as it comes and be thankful when it's done
There's so many ways to act and there's many shades of black
There's so many shades of black

See if I care
And see if I stand firm or if I fall
'Cause in the back of my mind
And on the tip of my tongue is the answer to it all

'Cause there's many shades of black
You have many shades of black


Kommentarer

Skriv något här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0